Challenge To Service – Week 4

                                                      Beham, (Hans) Sebald (1500-1550): Pacientia - ...

This week I have some good news and some bad news.  The bad news is that I had an absolutely horrible day on Wednesday.  I behaved very badly in a way that was the opposite of patient service.  The incident makes me more determined, however, to keep on working.  It’s not like this challenge is for me to improve in an area where I’m already doing pretty well.  I took this on because I really need to change this behaviour.  So, on we go!

The good news is that a second blogger has decided to join the challenge.  She said she wants to do it quietly, so I’ll have to check to see if she wants her blog mentioned, but she is quite committed.  And my first friend, Miz Hatbox, is finding good results from her  efforts on the challenge so far, reported here.  I’m very happy to have their support, and I ask for their prayers as well as yours, dear reader.

This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment